October 20, 2021
Lucinda Cash-Gibson (VHIR), Juan M Pericàs (VHIR), Cécile Spiertz (Janssen), Edwin van de Ketterij EATRIS); Eva Molero (Teamit); Francesco Patalano (Novartis); Dipak Kalra (i~HD); Anton Ussi (EATRIS); Ann Van Dessel (Janssen), and Joan Genescà (VHIR) will present an e-Poster at the conference which will take place online during 11-12th November 2021. Organised by The European Public...
Read More

Sign up to stay informed

    We will process your data to deliver our quarterly updates to your inbox. You can view our Privacy Policy here or contact us at